This is it ….The Best State Owned Enterprises 2012

This is it ….The Best State Owned Enterprises 2012

Tribun Jogja – Firday, 7 December  2012 11:16 WIB

TRIBUNJOGJA.COM, JAKARTA – Minister of State Owned Enterprises (SOE), Dahlan Iskan, on 6 December announced the winners of BUMN (SOE) Awards 2012. This event is aimed at appreciating SOEs to become the best amongst 141 SOEs in Indonesia.

 This event was organiaedby BUMN Track magazine. From 141 SOEs, there are 11 award categories, and 5 categories for Most Innovative SOE CEO and Best SOEs. The following are the are best SOEs at each category:

 1. Best Innovation Management: PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Persero)

2. Best SOE Human Resource Innovation:  PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk

3. Best Good Corporate Governance Innovation: PT Bank Negara Indonesia Tbk

4. Best Non-Listed SOEs: PT Jamsostek (Persero)

5. Best SOE Technology Innovation: PT Batan Teknologi (Persero)

6. Best SOE Technological Application Innovation: PT Wijaya Karya (Persero) Tbk

7. Best SOE Manufacture Product Innovation: PT Bio Farma (Persero)

8. Best SOE Agriculture Product Innovation: PT Perkebunan Nusantara IV

9. Best SOE Service Product Innovation: PT Pos Indonesia (Persero)

10 Best SOE Global Business Innovation: PT Pertamina (Persero)

11. Best SOE Public Service Innovation: PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Persero)

 Meanwhile, Most Innovative CEO was awarded to President Director, PT Telkom (Persero) Tbk Mr. Arief Yahya; President Director of  PT Garuda Indonesia (Persero) Tbk, Mr.  Emirsyah Satar; President Director of PT Kereta Api Indonesia, Mr. Ignasius Jonan; President Director of PT Pertamina (Persero), Ms.  Karen Agustiawan; and President Director of PT Indonesia Port Corporation (Persero), Mr. RJ Lino. And for the Most Innovative SOE was awarded to PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Persero).


Design Downloaded from Free Wordpress Themes | free website templates | Free Vector Graphics | Funny Soccer Videos.